PREFFERED VENDORS

Venues
  • Heritage Shores    www.heritageshores.com
  • Sugar Beet Market   www.heritageshores.com/Sugar-Beet-Market
  • Nassau Valley Vineyards   www.nassauvalley.com
  • Holiday Inn Downtown Dover   Call 302-747-5050 and ask for Shelia
  • Harrington Fire Hall   www.harringtonfireco.com/HFCHallRentals.html
  • Showell Fire Hall   www.showellvfd.com/page/hallrental
  • Hooked on Herring   www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p287913
  • Myers Pointe Event Center   myerspointe.com 
  • Rehoboth Beach Country Club   www.rehobothbeachcc.com
  • Irish Eyes Lewes   www.irisheyespub.com
  • The Great Hall   www.salc.org/the-great-hall.html
  • Felton Fire Hall   www.feltonfirecompany/page/hall-rental
  • Bald Cypress Nature Center at Trap Pond   www.destateparks.com/events/trap-pond/details.asp 
  • Correctional Officers Association of Delaware Banquet Hall   www.coadinfo.org
  • Carriage House at Rockwood Park   www.greenerycaterers.com/venues/carriage-house-at-rockwood-park/
  • Enchanted Memories Venue   enchantedmemoriesvenue@gmail.com  Call 410-479-2672 and ask for Debbie
  • Maple Dale Country Club   www.mapledaleclub.com
Photographers
  • Patricia Jean Photography   www.patricia-jean.com
  • Timeless Images   www.timelessimagesdelaware.com
  • Torey Hall Photography   www.facebook.com/thallphoto
  • Sander Photography   www.sanderphotography.com
  • Capture Your Moment Photography   www.cymphotography.smugmug.com
  • Lasting Impressions Photography   www.lastingimpressions-de.com
  • Escudero Photography   www.escuderophotography.com
  • Jeffery Murphy Photography  www.jefferymurphy.com
  • CassidyMR Photographer   www.cassidymr.com
  • MandiLeigh Photography   www.MandiLeighPhotography.com
Cakes and Catering
  • Paula's Place for Cakes   www.paulasplaceforcakes.com
  • Classic Cakes   www.classiccakesdoverde.com
  • Miss Patti Cake   www.misspatticake.com
  • Cake Art   www.cakeartmd.com
  • Jimmy's Grille   www.jimmysgrille.org/jimmys-catering/
  • The Real McCoy Dairy Creme and BBQ   Call 443-350-0696
  • The Greenery Caterers   www.greenerycaterers.com
  • Simply Elegant Catering   Call Tammie Presley at 410-754-5005
  • Grills On Wheels   Call 410-673-7249
  • My Turn To Cook   Call 302-875-7907
  • Backyard Louie's BBQ   www.backyardlouiesbbq.com
  • Nancy's Custom Cakes  Call 302-629-7528 or 302-396-0462
  • Lighthouse Catering   www.lighthousecateringde.com
Other Stuff
  • Sweet Serenity Chocolates   www.sweetserenitychocolates.com
  • Monarch Transportation Services (Limo)   www.monarch.limo
Share by: